preloader

Alur Home

HSR Layout Sector 1 | Bangalore

verified Verified

Alur Home - Interior designer

Introduction

Alur Home is integrated one-stop design studio offering a wide range of contemporary furniture and customizable furnishing products. Alur Home specializes in providing furnishing to suit the specific dimensional and styling needs for homes and offices. Flexibility, Practicality, Transparency and Customer delight are the values that form the four cornerstones the conception of Alur Home.

Alur Home Alur Home - Interior designer

B A Interior Designing

Home designs

Office designs

Hospitality space designs (cafes/restaurants/bars)

Lifestyle space designs (spas/salons/gyms)

Medical facility designs(clinics/hospitals/labs)

Educational facility designs(playschools/schools/colleges/study spaces)

Retail outlet designs

2d/3d Designs

Space planning

Furniture design or selection

Color consultation

Lighting selection

Accessories / Decor

Flooring

False ceiling

Residential

Commercial

Contemporary

Modern

Minimalistic

Retro

Casual

Formal

Vintage

Traditional

Country

Other styles

Reviews

Overall Rating

4

4 average based on 8 reviews.

Jiten Khatavkar

Wish I could provide 0 on the rating scale for Alur’s Management.nnnnWe had the worst experience dealing with Alur home. We hired them to make our kitchen & wardrobe. Although their carpenter work is nice, the management is very unprofessional.nnnnInitially, Mr. Madhusudan and his parner Richa impressed you with their ideas and very cheap quotations (which does not include any details), saying "We are not thinking like you are our customers, we are working like it is our home and we suggest ideas." In reality, they are so unprofessional that they haven't visited the site for once. After 100% payment also their response to Emails, Calls, SMSs or whats app is really poor. Every day, I called them around 10-12 times or sometimes more than 30 times but they did not pick up the calls. Whenever Mr. Madhusudan have picked up calls, he has spoken really rudely saying "I am busy." or "You are irritating us, we are working like this only". nnnnnOn 7th may 2018, Alur’s carpenter team came with 1 truck of material to our apartment. Our builder had provided a Passenger lift outside from the building to shift furniture materials to higher floors. Alur ’s carpenter team was not ready to shift the material to the flat. There was no coordination from the office to advice carpenters. Mr. Madhusudan was out of the town hence not attending calls. After waiting for an hour the carpenter said, we are going for lunch and left for the factory without informing me. I was standing at my gates for almost 2 hours and there was no clear response from Alur's team.nnnnAfter multiple followups on Call and SMS followed by whats app, Mr. Madhusudan sent his team again. On 17th may, Alur’s Truck driver arrived with wooden material. I personally arranged labours to shift the material to my flat (by same lift) and I paid extra for shifting. Then again calling 30+ times for two weeks Alur’s carpenter came to install carcasses. We had paid for Kitchen cupboard lights and installation still there was no electrical help from Alur. I had to pay extra to the electrician. Chimney and HOB were included in the quotation so they sent the material but we had to pay for installation and get it fixed.nnnnWe made a big mistake by choosing unprofessional interiors like Alur Home.

Jiten Khatavkar

Wish I could provide 0 on the rating scale for Alur’s Management.nnnnWe had the worst experience dealing with Alur home. We hired them to make our kitchen & wardrobe. Although their carpenter work is nice, the management is very unprofessional.nnnnInitially, Mr. Madhusudan and his parner Richa impressed you with their ideas and very cheap quotations (which does not include any details), saying "We are not thinking like you are our customers, we are working like it is our home and we suggest ideas." In reality, they are so unprofessional that they haven't visited the site for once. After 100% payment also their response to Emails, Calls, SMSs or whats app is really poor. Every day, I called them around 10-12 times or sometimes more than 30 times but they did not pick up the calls. Whenever Mr. Madhusudan have picked up calls, he has spoken really rudely saying "I am busy." or "You are irritating us, we are working like this only". nnnnnOn 7th may 2018, Alur’s carpenter team came with 1 truck of material to our apartment. Our builder had provided a Passenger lift outside from the building to shift furniture materials to higher floors. Alur ’s carpenter team was not ready to shift the material to the flat. There was no coordination from the office to advice carpenters. Mr. Madhusudan was out of the town hence not attending calls. After waiting for an hour the carpenter said, we are going for lunch and left for the factory without informing me. I was standing at my gates for almost 2 hours and there was no clear response from Alur's team.nnnnAfter multiple followups on Call and SMS followed by whats app, Mr. Madhusudan sent his team again. On 17th may, Alur’s Truck driver arrived with wooden material. I personally arranged labours to shift the material to my flat (by same lift) and I paid extra for shifting. Then again calling 30+ times for two weeks Alur’s carpenter came to install carcasses. We had paid for Kitchen cupboard lights and installation still there was no electrical help from Alur. I had to pay extra to the electrician. Chimney and HOB were included in the quotation so they sent the material but we had to pay for installation and get it fixed.nnnnWe made a big mistake by choosing unprofessional interiors like Alur Home.

Gaurav Rihan

Alur Interiors is the brand name of excellence, integrity, quality and honesty. Knowing people at Alur Interiors was a pleasant opportunity which then converted into a strong relationship. Work done at Alur Interiors has a very high bar in terms of quality, well thought through decision making and most importantly "understanding the customers as they are" and then providing them the solution. As a customer, you have to be open minded and let the creativity fill in the blanks. I'm sure, the product of this collaboration would be awesome. rnrnI highly recommend Alur Interiors, not just for amazing interiors/solutions but for peace of mind (because when you are at rest, Alur Interior's team is working real hard to make it happen for you). rnrnWishing Alur Interiors "All the very best" for future.

smitha smitha

We've got our interiors done from Alur home few years back. They are extremely client friendly and have spent hours in the design phase to bring out our requirements beautifully on paper. They have a keen sense of colour and detail. With their creativity, they were able to incorporate our personal taste into every room. The interiors are of best quality and they deliver within the timeline. I wholeheartedly recommend Alur home!!

Dharmendra Kumar

My kitchen work was done 3 years ago by Alur Home, and even today everything is functioning same as when it was new. So durability is unquestionable.rnThey will first understand your likes and dislikes through general talks, and based on that they will suggest color and design for you, and you can't say No after that. rnThey do not compromose on quality of anything, and you can expect only best of the thing available in market. rnI will highly recommend anyone for any interior works.

Rajen Nayak

We had a great experience working with Madhusudhan and Richa while doing the interiors of our apartment. We liked their creative ideas and suggestions which blended into our own preferences. Quality of workmanship exceeded our expectations. We were impressed by their commitment and passion and keenness for providing customer satisfaction

Raj Kiran

Our complete interior work along with upholstery is done by Alur. It’s been close to three years and we still feel its fresh, new and as serene as it was on the paper when it was proposed to us by Mr. Madhusudhan. We went to Alur with some idea in our mind, with their experience and creativity, what we got is way above what we could have possibly imagined. The interiors are of high quality, durable and everything is at right place. No doubt they are best in their work!

Guarav

Alur Interiors is the brand name of excellence, integrity, quality and honesty. Knowing people at Alur Interiors was a pleasant opportunity which then converted into a strong relationship. Work done at Alur Interiors has a very high bar in terms of quality, well thought through decision making and most importantly "understanding the customers as they are" and then providing them the solution. As a customer, you have to be open minded and let the creativity fill in the blanks. I'm sure, the product of this collaboration would be awesome. nnI highly recommend Alur Interiors, not just for amazing interiors/solutions but for peace of mind (because when you are at rest, Alur Interior's team is working real hard to make it happen for you). nnWishing Alur Interiors "All the very best" for future.

 

Add your Rating

 

 

Submit

Similar interior designers near HSR Layout Sector 1, Bangalore

Get the App

Download the App and
find the best Interior Designer